Board Members

Florence May - 200x200

Florence May

Florence "Flory" May is the Vernon Township Trustee and serves as the Board President for the Vernon Township Fire Territory. She is President of The Registration System LLC and serves on the Hancock County Community Foundation Board. Flory served as a US Army commissioned officer and is a Gulf War veteran.
Robert Holland - 200x200

Robert Holland

Town of Fortville
Robert is the representative for the Town of Fortville. He has proudly served the residents of Fortville since 2012 as a town council member. He also currently serves on the Boards of the Hancock County Solid Waste District and the Town of Fortville Metropolitan Police Commission.
Greg Brewer - 200x200

Greg Brewer

Town of McCordsville
Greg is the representative for the Town of McCordsville. He was elected in November of 2019 to represent Council District 2. Greg graduated from Greenfield-Central High School in 1992 and attended Indiana University. At Indiana University he was a member of the IU Football Program and a member of the Phi Gamma Delta Fraternity. He graduated in 1996 with a BS in Public Affairs from the School of Public and Environmental Affairs. He is a Financial Advisor/General Principal with 17 years of experience with the past nine years as part owner of Cornerstone Financial Services. Greg and his wife Megan are the parents of Zach and Jacqualine.


  • Adminstration

  • Education & Safety

  • EMS

  • Fire Corps

  • Fire Prevention

  • Logistics

Scroll to Top